Mike & Mike
Big Al
Greg Burton
Washington Nationals
Tags: Schedule

Richmond Spiders Football kicks off on August 31st at Robins Stadium when the VMI Keydets roll into town.  Hear UR Football for the eighth consecutive season on ESPN 950, espn950am.com and the ESPN 950 Mobile App.  Again this year, Bob Black will be joined by Jasmon Coleman in the booth and Matt Smith on the sidelines for every game.  Before every home game it's the UR Bookstore Tailgate Show, live from the stadium starting one hour before kickoff.

 

2013 RICHMOND SPIDERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/AIR TIME
Sat, Aug 31 34-0 (W)
Sat, Sept 7 23-21 (L)
Sat, Sept 14 12-10 (L)
Sat, Sept 21 30-21 (W)
Sat, Sept 28 28-21 (L)
Sat, Oct 12 38-21 (L)
Sat, Oct 19 12-10 (L)
Sat, Oct 26 48-32 (L)
Sat, Nov 2 27-10 (W)
Sat, Nov 9 39-31 (W)
Sat, Nov 16 11:30 AM ET
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM ET

 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..