Big Al
Greg Burton
NCAA Tournament
Mike & Mike
Washington Nationals
Super Bowl

ESPN 950 Staff

Comments, Complaints, Questions, Ideas, & Promotional Opportunities

Buck Albritton | General Manager
Ext. 114
buck@redskins.com

Invoicing & General Business

Sharon Eichenlaub | Business Manager
Ext. 101
eichenlaubs@redskins.com

Station, Web, Contests, & Events

Mitchell Bradley | Operations, Production, & Program Director 
 
Ext. 112
bradleym@redskins.com

Advertising & Marketing

Scott Hawthorne | Sales Manager
Ext. 117
hawthornes@redskins.com

Walter Andes | Senior Sports Marketing Executive
 Ext. 121
andesw@redskins.com

John Fox | Senior Sports Marketing Executive
 Ext. 120

Chuck Sowers | Sports Marketing Executive
Ext. 103
sowersc@redskins.com

Call or E-mail us to discuss advertising solutions for your business!

General Ideas & Comments
espn950am@redskins.com

 

ESPN 950 Shows

SportsPhone with Big Al
E-mail Big Al
 @bigalsportsbar

Hardly Workin' with Greg Burton
E-mail Greg
 @hardlyworkin950

Producers

Matt Josephs
josephsm@redskins.com
 @brosephs950

Nick Bailey
baileyn@redskins.com
 @nickbailey950

 

Andrew Wallace
wallacea@redskins.com

 

ESPN 950 & SPORTS FM 100.5
701 German School Road
Richmond, VA 23225-5357

804-233-7666 office
804-233-7681 fax

Studio numbers:
804-622-0950
877-994-4950 toll free

ESPN 950 Text line (standard message rates apply):
804-638-9508


Located on German School Road between Midlothian Turnpike and Jahnke Road.

 

Red Zebra Broadcasting
101 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

301-562-5800 office
301-562-5850 fax

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..