Mike & Mike
Big Al
Greg Burton
Washington Nationals

ESPN 950 Staff

Comments, Complaints, Questions, Ideas, & Promotional Opportunities

Buck Albritton | General Manager
Ext. 114
buck@redskins.com

Invoicing & General Business

Sharon Eichenlaub | Business Manager
Ext. 101
eichenlaubs@redskins.com

Station, Web, Contests, & Events

Mitchell Bradley | Operations, Production, & Program Director 
 
Ext. 112
bradleym@redskins.com

Advertising & Marketing

Scott Hawthorne | Sales Manager
Ext. 117
hawthornes@redskins.com

Walter Andes | Senior Sports Marketing Executive
 Ext. 121
andesw@redskins.com

John Fox | Senior Sports Marketing Executive
 Ext. 120

Call or E-mail us to discuss advertising solutions for your business!

General Ideas & Comments
espn950am@redskins.com

 

ESPN 950 Shows

SportsPhone with Big Al
E-mail Big Al
 @bigalsportsbar

Hardly Workin' with Greg Burton
E-mail Greg
 @hardlyworkin950

Producers

Matt Josephs
josephsm@redskins.com
 @brosephs950

Sean Bielawski
bielawskis@redskins.com
 @seanbielawski

 

ESPN 950
701 German School Road
Richmond, VA 23225-5357

804-233-7666 office
804-233-7681 fax

Studio numbers:
804-345-0950
804-233-7680
877-994-4950 toll free

ESPN 950 Text line (standard message rates apply):
804-638-9508


Located on German School Road between Midlothian Turnpike and Jahnke Road.

 

Red Zebra Broadcasting
101 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

301-562-5800 office
301-562-5850 fax

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

NFL Football

ESPN 950 cannot stream this broadcast - hear ESPN Radio

CALENDAR

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

COLLEGE FOOTBALL
An Ad has not been trafficed here..